Ruben Fries

20130815-182354.jpg

I had never noticed the Ruben Fries on the menus at Frank. Wow. You know it’s going to be good when the waiter and the server get excited about what they’re bringing you.  Basically, you’ve got waffle fries, topped with sauerkraut, corned beef, Swiss cheese and thousand island dressing.  Amazing.  Glad I was splitting these with a friend or I would have eaten them all.  BTW, this is a “small” size.

20130815-182414.jpg

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Ruben Fries

  1. Jann @ Austin Details Art + Photo August 15, 2013 at 7:04 pm Reply

    You know, this is really just not fair. Here I sit, starving, at my Mac, and this appears. Clearly you are aware that timing is everything.

    • Alex Suarez August 15, 2013 at 7:08 pm Reply

      I suggest you head on over to Frank right now! 😉

  2. dudewhatsmyfood August 21, 2013 at 2:39 pm Reply

    Aaaaaw yeaaah!! That looks good!

  3. Seven Second Rhapsody September 12, 2013 at 12:42 am Reply

    WOAH. Ingenious! No Frank where I live, so I guess I’ll be trying this out at home!

  4. Carol February 28, 2014 at 11:22 pm Reply

    Oh. My. Lands. That is brilliant and it looks DELISH!!! I’m dying over here!

Leave a Reply

